前言

在表达式输入框里可以输入数字,也可以输入含有变量的运算公式,亦或者图层的X坐标,Y坐标,宽度,高度等属性函数。利用这个功能交互效果可以更丰富,制作起来也更便捷。

表达式的输入

在计算交互具体数值时,图层的属性可以作为计算公式的一部分加入,从而让计算结果根据图层属性值的每次变化而不同。变量也可以加入计算。在交互动作属性栏输入数值的时候,点击展开按钮就会看到输入公式的窗口,输入公式的时候系统会辅助你自动完成。

基础教程

表达式

表达式的基本使用方法介绍。 在反应中插入数值时,可以直接提取图层的属性。和直接输入数值不同,使用表达式时,每次交互的效果都会随着属性值的改变而变化。

变量

变量的基本使用方法介绍。您可以为变量指定数字,文本和颜色,并使用"赋值"更改变量的值,从而创建随之变化的交互。

应用案例

菜单切换

反应动作的数值不仅可以输入固定的数值,也可以输入公式,而公式里面还可以加入其他图层的属性。利用这个功能,可以更轻松制作以下案例:表示选中的背景蓝色图层,根据点击不同菜单,移动到不同菜单的X轴的位置。比如点击Menu2,蓝色图层就移动到`Menu2`.x。 这样不管Menu2的X坐标怎么变化,都可以保证蓝色背景移动到准确位置,也省去了计算Menu2坐标的步骤。

微调器

您可以使用变量创建一个加减调节的微调器。

水波纹效果

利用预定义变量,可以识别手指点击屏幕的位置。如果希望以手指点击的位置为中心显示水波纹的效果,则可以在移动反应动作的坐标值中输入 "$touchX"和 "$touchY",这样就可以让水波纹图层移动到手指点击的位置之后再发生从无到有的效果。

文本输入

使用`layerName`.text 可以让输入的文本内容映射在其他文本中。也可以把`layerName`.text和其他文本内容结合起来,组成句子一起显示。

Formulas

Formulas and variables make it possible for designers to make prototypes with interactions that are more dynamic. You are able to define your own variables and create your own formulas where you can use arithmetic operations, variables and functions, and even access layer properties. These all unlock the potential of interactions that are far more dynamic than what you are used to.

Formula Input

The formula input field is where you can create formulas. You can include layer properties, variables and functions simultaneously in the formula input field. Clicking on the plus icon will help you select the variables and layer properties to autocomplete formulas.

Basic Tutorials

Formula

The basics of formulas are explained in this video showing how useful they can be. For example, you can use coordinates of a layer directly in an interaction making it dynamic, instead of using fixed values.

Variable

The basics of variables are explained in this video showing how easy it is to use them. You have various types of variables that can hold different kinds of values. Subsequently, you can use variables in various ways.

Examples

Tab Menu

Besides fixed values, it is possible to use formulas for responses. Layer properties can be utilized when it comes to formulas. The x-coordinate of each "menu" layer is utilized in the formulas for the Move responses, in order to achieve an interaction where the blue layer moves left and right, as seen below.

Spinner

You can use variables to create a simple spinner that increases by one or decreases by one.

Ripple Effect

Coordinates of a point where a touch is registered can be used through predefined variables. In order to create a ripple effect at the exact position where a touch is registered, "$touchX" and "$touchY" are used in the Move response of the ripple layer.

Text Input

The text property of the input layer refers to the text that was entered through the input layer. With functions, you are able to combine texts and manipulate texts to your liking.