MenuToggle Menu

Managing Interaction Recordings

Both the person who uploaded the prototype to the cloud and fellow editors can create interaction recordings. This also includes updating and deleting interaction recordings.

Renaming Interaction Recordings

By hovering over a recording in the Recordings list and clicking on the pencil icon, you can rename a recording using up to 30 characters.

[object Object]

Deleting Interaction Recordings

You can delete an interaction recording by hovering over the recording and clicking on the Trash icon. You and your team members will not be able to access this interaction recording anymore.

[object Object]
Back To Top