Managing Interaction Recipes
The person who uploaded the prototype to the cloud is the only one who can create interaction recipes for this prototype. This also includes renaming and deleting interaction recipes.
Renaming Interaction Recipes
By hovering over a recipe in the interaction recipes panel and clicking on the pencil icon, you can rename a recipe using up to 30 characters.
Deleting Interaction Recipes
You can delete an interaction recipe by hovering over the recipe and click on the Trash icon. You and your team members will not be able to access this interaction recipe anymore.