ProtoPie allows you to share your prototypes via the Web. You can create and share a link for your prototype, and you can also easily track different versions of your prototype online.
To share your prototype online, save your prototype in ProtoPie Studio, and click on the Cloud button on the upper-right part. This will upload your prototype, and once the upload is complete, a link will be created. This link can be shared with other people. You can modify the settings for uploaded prototypes on the Dashboard.
The Dashboard is a place where you can maintain any prototypes you have uploaded and shared with others. You can modify any details related to the prototype, track previously saved versions and allow or forbid the downloading of your prototypes.
When you share a prototype, you can allow or forbid the downloading of your prototype. Disabling the Downloadable setting will allow other users who receive a link to the prototype to only view the prototype, and they will not be able to save it locally.
In the Dashboard, you can change the title and description of uploaded prototypes. The title and description are made visible to those who receive a link to an uploaded prototype.
You can also track previous versions of your prototype from the Dashboard. You can copy the links of previously uploaded versions of a prototype or download previous versions from a certain version’s Share page.
When a duplicate is uploaded for the first time, you will be able to decide whether to update the file or update the duplicate as a new file.
If the trial period expires, you will no longer be able to upload to the Dashboard, and previously uploaded files will be deleted after three months.
If your license expires, you will no longer be able to upload to the Dashboard, but previously uploaded files will be left unmodified.
No. Uploading is possible only through ProtoPie Studio.