Releases

Scheduled Maintenance on Saturday, May 15, 2021

There will be scheduled down time for ProtoPie Cloud on Saturday, May 15, 2021 for approximately 30 minutes.

Fredo Tan
Fredo Tan, Head of Customer SuccessMay 10, 2021
ProtoPie scheduled maintenance on May 15, 2021 thumbnail

We'd like to inform you that this Saturday on May 15, 2021 at 4 PM PDT, there will be scheduled downtime for ProtoPie Cloud for approximately 30 minutes. We will be using this time to make improvements to our infrastructure and ensure stability.

When exactly?

The scheduled maintenance will take around 30 minutes and happens at:

  • Saturday, May 15 at 4 PM PDT.
  • Saturday, May 15 at 11 PM UTC/GMT.
  • Sunday, May 16 at 8 AM KST.

How will this affect you?

ProtoPie Cloud will not be available. During this time, it's not possible to:

  • Access prototypes and interaction recipes in the cloud.
  • Upload prototypes to the cloud.
  • Log in to ProtoPie Studio, ProtoPie Cloud, and ProtoPie Player.
  • Sign up by creating a ProtoPie account.

Existing Users

  • If you are logged in to ProtoPie Studio, you can keep using ProtoPie Studio as usual. It's just not possible to upload prototypes to the cloud.
  • If you are not logged in to ProtoPie Studio, it's not possible to log in to ProtoPie Studio.

New Users

  • It's not possible to sign up and create a ProtoPie account.

After the maintenance window, you can use ProtoPie as usual.

We appreciate your patience and understanding. If you have any questions, please contact us and we'd be glad to help you.